Microblog

of Dr. Steven L. Berg

Learning Wordle

While learning Worlde, I decided to test it using Etena Sacca-vajjena.  It was fascinating to see how the words appeared on the page.  I did not expect “Students” to be the main word, but I should not have been surprised.

I commented on Jason Farman’s “Encouraging Distraction? Classroom Experiments with Mobile Media” (Chronicle of Higher Education. 9 February 2012).

Single Post Navigation

One thought on “Learning Wordle

  1. Alexa Azzopardi on said:

    Very Cool! No surprise about the word “Student”…I’m very glad the word “library” appears in your Wordle…Maybe it could be a little BIGGER next time?! Just sayin’…We know I’m biased on this subject! :o)

Leave a Reply

